Church Council

Fern Creek UMC 2021 Church Council*
PastorRev. Jim Kingry
Church Council Team Leader*John Stettler
Asst. Team Leader of Council*Cheryl Stout
Lay Leader*John Hrenko
Lay Member Kentucky Annual Conference*Lisa Newman
Alternate Members KY Annual Conference*Diana Newman
Treasurer*Lois Dambros
Recording Secretary/Historian*Lenora Roberts
Membership/Co-Recording*Kathy Goodman
President UMW*Barbara Zophy
President UMM*Mike Brown
UMYF Representatives*Josh and Katie Howard
At-Large Members of the Council*Billy Malcom/Jim Birch
Lay Caring Ministry*Lucy Harris
Church MaintenanceMark Zehnder

See the full team list below for a complete roster of each team, along with other important details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *