Finance Team

Team Leader * – Ruthe Holmberg
Church Council Team Leader – Cheryl Stout
Treasurer – Lois Dambros
SPR Rep – Ron Jacobs
Trustees Chair/Rep – Mike Brown
Lay Leader – John Hrenko
Lay Member Annual Conf. – Lisa Newman
Class of 2024 – Mark Vogedes, Steve Hieronymus, Karen Patterson
Class of 2025 – Pam Jacobs, Ruthe Holmberg, Sherry Rodgers
Class of 2026 – Anna Mulvey, Will Hammel, Alan Pfisterer

Comments are closed.